Tuesday, August 18, 2009

contest

btw mosko looks like im winning the normal contest!! told ya im the most normal!! see ruchus.....

3 comments:

  1. Berny i totally vote u the weirdestestestest!! so stop feeling so left out. -Traketee-

    ReplyDelete
  2. what i find supremely shocking is that no one thinks RUCHIE is wierd!!!!! what is this world coming to?!??!??!?!?!?!?!??!?!

    ReplyDelete
  3. i think ppl do....just they find you weider then me and ruchie.....

    ReplyDelete