Thursday, December 31, 2009

GUYS ITS 12 02!!!!! HAPPY NEW YEARS!!! MISS YALL!!!!
HA HA HA !!! BROOKLYN RULES I WIN I WIN!! LOL

LOVE YOU GUYS!!
U GOT IT BABEEEEEEE!!!!! THIS IS A 3 DAY WARNING! I REPEAT! 3 DAY WARNING OR ITS OVERRRRRRR!!!!!!

I Hereby rename this blog: The cyber-chicago-awesomeness blog

Since everyone has become boring and dont post anything anymore except for shiffy and i, im officially changing the name of the blog. I will give everyone 3 days to post something or i am gonna take matters into my own hands. right shif!

3 days......
may the force be with you......

sincerely,
the chicago awesomeness

Saturday, December 26, 2009

boring!

kk this blog stinks! c'mon! doesnt anyone have anything to share? i mean all i have to say is that life in chicago is really boring and quiet and we need some action down here... my house is waiting for some guests (excluding esti m) so whenever anyones ready lemme know! ttyl! PEACE OUT!

Saturday, December 12, 2009

Hola!

HAPPPPPPPPYYYYYYY CHANUKAH!!!!!!!!!!! ESTI N RUCHIE GO EAT SOME DOUGHNUTS!

Thursday, December 3, 2009

The name's Moskowitz. Esti Moskowitz.

this weekend i went to cincinnati ohio to visit my grandparents and has become officially the coolest person ever.

"why?" you ask. i will tell you. lets just say that no bad guy is ever gonna mess with me and my awesome SHOOTING SKILLS!!!! bwahahahhahahhahaa!!! i went to a shooting range and fired a real gun!!! i know!! who the heck would trust lil ole me with a fire arm!???? IDIOTS I TELL YOU IDIOTS!!! lolololololol!!

be afraid my friends. very afraid.


Saturday, November 28, 2009

every time i come onto the blog all i see about the chinese auction!!
come on guys we gotta get more into this again!!
i really miss you all!!!
its good to se everyone i see by vorts and reunion...everyone elsoe i really missyou all!!!

Thursday, November 12, 2009

auction!!!

hey guys oorh nava is having a chinease auction! u sld all go to their web site and check it out! its for a great cause! go to ohrnaava.com to find out details!

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

hey you all!
in case you're wondering what ive been doin in college go to virtualbubblewrap.com and click on pop now. i already feel more knowledgable. love you guys and miss you all tonsss!! i still have an empty bed in my room. hint hint
love, chumi

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Uhhh this is uhhh your uhhh captain speaking......

Good uhh morning ladies and gentlemen. Uhh this is uhhh your uhh captain speaking. we are uhh about to ascend on our flight to uhhh NEW YORK in uhh very short time. we will be leaving at about uhhh friday uhh morning at im not sure what time, on uhhh November 13 2009!!!! so uhhh stop what you are uhh doing and uhh pack your uhh bags to come see your chi townian uhhh FRIEND!!! yea

so uhh thanks for uhhh flying uh Air Cybergalactics and uuhh have uhh great day!!!!!!

madrichot prepare for lift off

:))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

esti moskow

Sunday, October 18, 2009

my life in 6 short bullet points

hi guys!!!!!!! since you all refuse to come to chicago i have had to resort to several options

1. make imaginary friends. but you may call them dora and pedro.

2. show up to class. where i sit next to my corny polish lab partner who im pretty sure is a nazi. i know. my sweatmarks are huge after that class

3. clean up my room. and even convinced my mom to pay me for it!!!!! lolol

4. attempted to toast sesame seeds for a salad- really really bad idea.

and here is wehre i become the most awesome human being that has ever existed:

5. taking my dance moves to thriller to the next level- and learning indian thriller!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and

6. planning my own vacation that anyone can join- it is called Zorb. and it consists of going into a huge globe and rolling down a mountain in it. I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF SOMETHING SO COOL EVER!!!! its only in north carolina so if i start walking now i might actually get there by january! ive done yam liyam! this should be a peice of cake

see now for a girl without a social life- i am one cooll dude! autoraphs will be given when you come!!!! hooray!! i miss you guys so CALL M!!!!
please? pretty please?
:)))))))))))))))) esti moskow

Friday, October 16, 2009

ESTI MOSKOW WHY DIDNT WE THINK OF THIS!!

i found this on that website:

Today I got prank called by someone who asked me if my fridge was running. I ignored the question and hung up. 2 minutes later I heard a knock on my door. I open the door just in time to see someone in a big box painted up like a fridge running away. MLIA

next time ne even thinks of a funny costume we need to explore all the options!!

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Today, I went to check my grades online. I got 105 out of 100 on a test that was on Wednesday. I was not at school on Wednesday. Best test ever

why cant this happen to me!!???

ACTION!!!!!!

hey guys ok im going to share with u a funny story that happned today so as u all know im going for sign language interpretation. so in my class today the teacher was signing and there is this one lady who just imitates what the teacher is saying. for example the teacher (in sign ) will ask her whats your name and the lady will just sing right back to the teacher whats your name
so ne way the teacher is signing and the lady is imitating her, the teacher stops to scratch her chin and guess what this lady does............................scratches her chin i have never laugh so hard in my life
i tried to be nice and not laugh out load but i couldnt help it
hope u guys found this as funny as i did
oh another thing k so i found this really funny website called www.mylifeisaverage.com check it out but then can we please start making post like that on our blog the world would be such a happier place if we could i would laugh wayyyyyyyyy more often!!!! (just b careful not all of them r so appropriate so dont post ne thing like that on our blog

hey guys i know u prob saw this but i thought it was funny and i thought our blog needed action

One of the better ones I’ve gotten in a while...


1. There is a great need for sarcasm font.

2. I can't remember the last time I wasn't at least kind of tired.

3. Bad decisions make good stories.

5. I would rather try to carry 10 plastic grocery bags in each hand than take 2 trips to bring my groceries in.

6. The only time I look forward to a red light is when I'm trying to finish a text.

7. The letters T and G are very close to each other on a keyboard. This recently became all too apparent to me and consequently I will never be ending a work email with the phrase "Regards" again

9. Was learning cursive really necessary?

10. I have a hard time deciphering the fine line between boredom and hunger.

11. Answering the same letter three times or more in a row on a Scantron test is absolutely petrifying.

12. Whenever someone says "I'm not book smart, but I'm street smart", all I hear is "I'm not real smart, but I'm imaginary smart".

13. I love the sense of camaraderie when an entire line of cars teams up to prevent a guy from cutting in at the front. Stay strong, brothers!

14. Every time I have to spell a word over the phone using 'as in' examples, I will undoubtedly draw a blank and sound like a complete idiot. Today I had to spell my boss's last name to an attorney and said "Yes that's G as in...(10 second lapse)..ummm...Goonies"

15. What would happen if I hired two private investigators to follow each other?

16. While driving yesterday I saw a banana peel in the road and instinctively swerved to avoid it...thanks Mario Kart.

17. MapQuest really needs to start their directions on #5. Pretty sure I know how to get out of my neighborhood.

18. Obituaries would be a lot more interesting if they told you how the person died.

19. I find it hard to believe there are actually people who get in the shower first and THEN turn on the water.

20. Whenever I'm Facebook stalking someone and I find out that their profile is public I feel like a kid on Christmas morning who just got the Red Ryder BB gun that I always wanted. 546 pictures? Don't mind if I do!

21. If Carmen San Diego and Waldo ever got together, their offspring would probably just be completely invisible.

22. Why is it that during an ice-breaker, when the whole room has to go around and say their name and where they are from, I get so incredibly nervous? I know my name, I know where I'm from, this shouldn't be a problem....

23. You never know when it will strike, but there comes a moment at work when you've made up your mind that you just aren't doing anything productive for the rest of the day.

24. Can we all just agree to ignore whatever comes after DVDs? I don't want to have to restart my collection.

25. There's no worse feeling than that millisecond you're sure you are going to die after leaning your chair back a little too far.

26. I’m always slightly terrified when I exit out of Word and it asks me if I want to save any changes to my ten page research paper that I swear I did not make any changes to.

27. "Do not machine wash or tumble dry" means I will never wash this ever.

28. I hate leaving my house confident and looking good and then not seeing anyone of importance the entire day. What a waste.

29. I like all of the music in my iTunes, except when it's on shuffle, then I like about one in every fifteen songs in my iTunes.

31. As a driver I hate pedestrians, and as a pedestrian I hate drivers, but no matter what the mode of transportation, I always hate cyclists.

32. Sometimes I'll look down at my watch 3 consecutive times and still not know what time it is.

34. I keep some people's phone numbers in my phone just so I know not to answer when they call.
Hey Guys!
so ive been home sick for the past 2 days:( i cant believe im saying this but im sick of sitting on my lazy tuchus all day watching movies!lol and i think i have officially gone thru my ipod like 4 times soooo....yea im in need of some new ideas lol i think this cold is really getting to my head cuz i totally dont think straight or i just dont care about anything im not sure which one it is lol like today i went to the library...to get more movies....and i completely ignored the sign at the entrance that said IF YOU HAVE ANY FLU SYMPTOMS GO HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lol oops is that a crime? anyways yea so im just trying to breathe normally since i rly cant so last night i slept sitting up!k im gonna stop embarrassing myself now lol luv ya guys miss ya!
-molly

halo!

attention ala mention my phone broke so i wont be havin one for a couple of days!! i wonna wonna talk to me you just gonna have to call my house phone!... k so are u ready to hear the best pick up aline ever that a guy said to me in college ther other day?.....ahem.... were u on americans top model cuz i cldve sworn i saw u on tv last night!lol.... i looked at the guy and turned back to my book!i didnt know how to react!
ola guys im very sad cuz no ones posting anything...any way how was everyones chag...note to miriam devor I HAVNT SEEN YOU!! o and ruchi too...o and malks....oy!! hey another girl in my class got engaged!! mazal tov!! and the c word is doing good...still very long...and sometimes no make that all the time boring...hmmm well i started seeing one show...(im only allowing one show!)
vampire diaries...really cool ..on cw...gives me something to look foward to..let me know if you try it..any peeps i gotta go ill ttyl and im expecting...posts...so many that i wont be able to count!!

miss yall

leora

Friday, October 9, 2009

wow...

k something is wrong with my computer but i keep on tryin to give you guys something to pounder upon cuz were all to lazy to post... when laying on the ground do not spit in a upward motion for gravity will take an affect and cuz it to rain all over you! *no spit was harmed in this making*.... that is all!

Thursday, October 8, 2009

HEY PEEPS

GETTING BORED OPF OUR BLOG SO I THOUGHT I WOULD JUST POST TO SAY HI!!! AND I HOPE EVERYONE IS HAVING AN AMAZING YOM TOV !!!

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

HI!!!

ok guys funny story for the day so yesterday i was sitting in class and my teacher says there is going to be a test on monday i was like shoots ( for any one who does not know yom kippur is on monday) so i turn to the (black) kid sitting next to me and i was like shoots im not comming on monday because its a relig holiday and she says to me hey maybe because ur doing well in the class the teacher wont make you take the test.
then she thinks for a moment and says hey tell her im jewish too ................................................
hope u enjoyed have a great day!!

Monday, September 21, 2009

olla im starting work tom!! well today....and i wont be home from hmmmlets say 9 am to 10 at night....i thought id never say this but im gonna miss my mommy!! lol any way im to tired to talk now so....ill ttyl and tell you about e.t then.


missing yall

love ya

leora

FORGIVE ME:(

hey guys!
its been a while i know but really i just want to ask you all for mechilah if i ever said or did anything to you that was hurtful. believe me it was TOTALLY unintentional....i luv you guys!have a g'mar v'chasima tovah everyone!
luv molly

Thursday, September 17, 2009

Guess what!

for all of u who know me and my study habits, u would all b surprised to hear... I DO HOMEWORK! and for the first time by myself! i know... i'm shocked too.. i know

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

hey peoples!!

hey guys so i havent posted lately and im getting bored of there being nothing new so i decided to post just to say hi to everyone !!! um really nothing is new in the past few days just going 2 skool every day yup fun stuff!! ne way k im gonna go now !!!

my college!

ooo pick me pick me to say my funny story in college!oo p[ick me pick me! k so picture the scenec.... lights...camera action.. it takes place at 1 p.m on monday sept 14 2009, my professor, constance Woo ( yes that is her name) pairs us in to groups to discuss what we read for homework... it so happens to be that i was sittin near 2 black ppl and i just so happend to ask one of the girls for their contacts just in case i miss class... anywho once we finished discussin it amongst ourselves we did it as the class as a whole.. the teacher said somtheing and the girl, named marie ann siad and i quote " y disn;t i just think of that? girl that aint right".. so i responsed.." girl i aint think of that either!"... i hang my head in shame and i'm lucky she Diznt realize or i aint gonna be here wrttin all this junk yo!

Sunday, September 13, 2009

college

college was not as bad as i thought!
in my english class we had to say something inresting about ourselves so i said i have 9 siblings.....ill be very outta up front the proffesor was OUTTA CONTROL(see i still use the same words....;) ) he asked me if i felt depreived.....i said nopes!!
i also had said i went to private school so the prof said why is it that statistic(moskow im sure ur good at it!) show that ppl in private school have better grades? so i said cuz we x have the guys as a distaction(that is if we dont have a bf! lol...) so the prof said that is true but w/ now adays problems and polotics......k we are gonna go onto the next student!!! lets just say it was pretty funny!!
well anyways gotta go finish my english paper thats suppose to be 2 pages long of why i chose kingsborough and its only 1 page and 2 lines so gonna have to play around w/ it!
im sure the fun will cont tomorrow!!
love ya and and miss ya all like a fat child on a diet wants chocholate cake;)!

COLLEGE!!!

hey americans its us the israelis!
so glad you guys are all enjoyin college and jobs lol
seminary is great but not the same without you guys. the neighbors hate us, dream about killing us, and even called the police on us. rabbi b is at wits end with some girls and wishes you all could come back. seriously!!!! right now we are sitting in the tachana after a long hour at yad eliezer with an old guy barking out orders. we now know what those donkeys felt like last year...kadima kadima!!! this is not a joke. he was actually yelling that at us. all he need was a whip. oh and most importantly we are official shana betters mrs bruckenstein sent back cookies for us after shabbos. they were scrumdideliumptious!!!
our class is TINY. rabbi taub now only has a very limited collection of eyes to lock gazes with. we all fit quite comfortably in the KVUTZA GIMMEL classroom!!! we are in the SMARTY-PANTS room!!!
the shana alefers (were we really once like that?) idolize us. we are like the coolest people on planet earth in their eyes. and, of course, they're not that far off.
Mrs. Bruckenstein invited you all to her house for chanuka so you all better come. ok im lying but still come!!!
k hugs and kisses!!!
missing you all over here!
your friends who are dangling in the holy land,
chumi and rivky

Saturday, September 12, 2009

Hellooooo Earthlings? anybody home????

okay. enough is enough.
we have got to start using this blog more often.
shame shame shame. im not impressed...
anychoooos
i miss you ladies very very very much.
college is so not fun compared to sem...
tra la la
bye

Thursday, September 10, 2009

hey guys so my job life is a mess right now i need ur prayers and this really has turned into a complain about college sight so i wont complain..and that witch must now be named...the c word is making me feel (!#*(#$^(#$&(#$(&#&@^@*) : ) and my parents are heading to Baltimore with out me...got the C word on Sunday 9 a m ! so i cant join them...any one who wishes to keep me company...is free to come over!! ahem burney and trak and sterny ....

Israel ers i miss yall!!

and everyone else ill ttyl!!

love yall

leora

Wednesday, September 9, 2009

L.I.U!

hey guys so i started yesterday and i have to say hashem was on my side as i almost hyperventalted when i thpought i was doin a smart move by switchin to the other train at an earlier stop and my school not bein the next stop!lol that was my devar torah of the week!.....amen.....over all it wasnt so bad!ill let u know how today goes!

Tuesday, September 8, 2009

hey guys i come in peace!!

Monday, September 7, 2009

reunion

hey its bernybaum.....
i decided im verry in the mood of a reunion....
anyone into this idea?
well get togethr on a sunday or somethin......
all out of towners fly in for the weekend(chumie this includes you....!)
miss ya all!!

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

hey everyone!!!!
omg i finally got a chance to veiw are blog its great!!
anyway i miss you guys like crazyyy!!! you have no idea but im getting used to the fact of not having friends its fine...lol
so last night the girls came and let me tell you our sign was huge no joke. it definitely beat afikies!!!
as for the girls lets just say nothing beats our year i wish you all could come back!!
so im in apt 10...and yes in case you were wondering I GOT KEYS!! dont be jealous...
well i have to head back to school good luck to all of you with college please please call me when you have time. 052-712-7301!!!
missing you all!!!
chumi
ps mazel tov leo and happy birthday miriam!!

Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Monday, August 31, 2009

im startin to wissh i go 2 toro 4 college!!
i x start college till sep 10th but wait and see whats gonna happen......

WELL I GUESS THIS IS TURNING INTO AN I HATE COLLAGE POST

SO WELL I STARTED COLLAGE TONIGHT AND YA SOME HERE THERE IS NO PARKING SO ME IN MY HUGE MINIVAN IS CIRCLING AROUND AND AROUND TRYING TO FIND A SPOT BUT THERE IS NO WHERE TO GO!!
TIP # 3425 FOR COLLAGE JITTERS
I WAS ALL WORRIED THAT NO ONE WOULD WANT TO BE MY FRIEND BECAUSE I AM JEWISH BUT DONT WORRY ABOUT THAT BECAUSE SOMEONE WILL MAKE A CRACK ABOUT YOU BEING JEWISH AND BEING THE ONLY JEWISH KID IN MY CLASS I HAVE TO LAUGH OR ELSE....................................... NE WAY GREAT FIRST DAY OF COLLAGE
WELL IT WAS REALLY ONLY ONE CLASS!!
EsTI kEsSlER

Ode To The College Girl

...To further grind Moskowitz's point into your naive minds...
COLLEGE STINKS
I am the only Jewish girls in all my classes. Which is so flipping ironic cuz Queens is known as the "jewish college." Go figure. But I digress.
Some tips for the college freshman who are starting soon...
1.if you need to find parking. Get a SMART CAR. Parking a monster Chevy Lumina is not conducive to anything except for screaming at nobody in particular. and being late for class...
2. get a map of your campus. spinning around aimlessly amongst hoards of frolicking cows is so not fun... WOW memories of yam l'yam and cows...hahaha
3. eat eat eat eat
4. put ur phone on silent...so when esti moskowitz texts you that someone threw up all over her on the bus this morning, you dont get devil stares from the teachers assistant...

that is all my dear cybergalactic...
im off to amazon to be ripped off for stupid textbooks.
Darn Liberals...
thats all my loves...
Mwah.

ANOTHER IMPORTANT POINTER!!

hey everyone, as a result of what happened to me today on the bus i believe that there is a couple of more pointers that i must share

5! if you take public transportation, make sure you always bring an extra pair of clothes in case the girl who sits right next to you decides to vomit her breakfast and some of last nights supper ALL OVER YOU. if you dont your lab partners will refuse to work with you due to the smell and you will end up with a bad grade. sigh.

oh and shmessler! i am the only frum girl in ALL of my classes here so heres a couple of pointers for you!

-if they ask any questions about your religion, whatever you do, DO NOT REPLY, that you are the chosen nation and the rest of the world will die in a fiery pit of hell for all of their sins and acts of blasphemus toward G-d. they dont really react well to that. lol

lol! but on a serious note- be nice and kind to whoever is talking to you so you dont make a chillul Hashem. make gedarim (like using the name Esther or Chester in my case) so it creates a feeling of seperation. oh and carry a large can of pepper spray wherever you go!!

-moskow

Sunday, August 30, 2009

ola senioritas!

well for all of you guys who are worried about college starting, mine started last week!! so therefore i decided to help you guys out with some friendly pointers!!

1! when you meet someone new, dont ask them which jail they just got out of. they take offence. trust me.

2! if you are taking public transportation, stay out of the handicap seats!its those darn creepy old guys that end up sitting next to you and they are not less disgusting with age!

3! on the first day, make sure you bring a snack as well as a barf bag. nerves can get the best of you!

4! last but not least, when you start college, try really really really hard n0t to sound stupid. because in the end they will think that you are greedy and dont know the answer as to who you pay when you buy a house. the answer is not a real estate agent so dont even try that one! trust me!!!

well my fellow college mates i wish you the best of luck! may the force be with you!

-moskow
p.s (the correct answer to who you pay for when you buy the house IS the people who are selling the house. just in case :)

Saturday, August 29, 2009

y hello!

i completly agree with kessler ive been doin the same thing of comin on here for entertainment! its on of the first things i do when i get on the computer besides for checkin onlysimchas of course!...what i enjoy hearin good news!lol! i cant beleive uy guys are startin already i'm startin after labor day iyh and im soooo scared! knowin me im probably gonna get lost but i hope i dont!
this was my forst offaical shabb at home this whole summer!... i thought u all sld know and be proud! i hope all of urs went well!

Thursday, August 27, 2009

hey everyone
its me the one whos sis is geting married i picked up my gown today o lord girls i cant breath in it...so were gonna have little bathroom breaks that um im gonna take big breaths and go back in...lol so i hpe ur all coming ..crashing...and i went to my touro orientation the longest one in history...gd bless me....who ever is touro will know...or any other college...lol its gonna be intense...k k soo i ll talk to you all later...and today its green underwear (thats for u ruchis ...) lol miss ya

and im waiting for ur posts...
ttyl

leo.lily!!

helllllllllllllllllllooooooooooo!!!!

hey its Esti k so here i am every day i look excitinling at the blog for new stuff happning cuz i have nothing else to do all day and there is nothing new ever so i decided to post ... so hi everyone hope everyone summer is going well cuz mine is over this MONDAY!! i start collage on monday i am pertrified because i m going all by myself to all these classes with people prob not the same color as me if u know what mean but ya ne way im gonna go now but have a great night everyone!!

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

FISH are you in the same institute as moskowitz???

Monday, August 24, 2009

Chester has entered the building ladies and gentlemen

well everyone, as you know, today was my first day of college. and this was how id like to summerize my first day of school:

THE HORRA!!! OH THE HORRRARR!

the mixture of bus transportation, double dosages of 3 hour classes, and my nickname in its full glory, i might actually go out of my mind if i keep this up for sixteen weeks. THEREFORE i have a mission for you all! i need help. from my boredom. and having to make friends with 500 pound horhey. i need games, puzzles, or even a small anagram that will keep me guessing for hours.

HELP THE NEEDY. POST A PUZZLE TODAY!!!

and if you call now i will send you a free homework! thats right ladies and gents you heard me! a free homework! i give you my homework and you do it for me!!

and if you call in in the next ten minutes you get 2 free homeworks!! call now!!
lolololololololololololololololololoololololololololoololololololololololololololololoolololololol

p.s this is what i was thinking about in class today tee hee tee hee hee
p.p.s and as for my dvar torah i think our blog needs some more inspiration! vayidaber Hashem el moshe lamor!!!!!!!!!!! (insert shiffys dvar torah here;)
hey everyone!
k so you all should be really proud of me i filled up my car with gas at a self service pl. and yes it was my first time. whoo hoo!!! round of applause and a standing probation! of course no one told me that if you are paying with credit card you pay at the pump not inside so i go in like an idiot when the guy tells me i have to pay in cash. well didnt really have much on me and had no idea how much to give him so i just gave him all i had. yup 17 dollars he looked at me like i was nuts...well that was all the excitement for today. oh and moskowitz and i decided that our blog should have some inspiration lol so this week esti moskowitz will post a video of her saying a dvar torah. and no esti, you may not take fishs dvar torah from seminary!!! you know the one about how in israel the parsha is diff then in america...(btw thanks fish for your words of inspiration)
guys im leavin 2mrw (sniff...sniff) having separation anxiety already, gonna miss everyone!!! you all better call me if you know whats good for you (052-712-7301) dont leave me dangling by myself k
love ya all good night!!
chumi

really funny clips!! lets try it one day:)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkYZ6rbPU2M

Sunday, August 23, 2009

halllooooo!

this is me tryin to look distracted while tpein on the computer....CYk!i had u all there for a moment!..../.just wanted to say hi and that i did nothin today but it felt beautiful cuz i havent done that in a while bh!
i lost all my contacts so can every1 please text me and tell me who they are!! todah!!!

Saturday, August 22, 2009

excersize

today me and ruchy did a lot of walkin.....we walked from boro park to chumy from there to malka from there to leora and then bak to chumi....we were gonna walk to you esty and fish but shabbas was almost over and we had to be by chumi by the time shabbas was over....sorry maybe next time!!!

Friday, August 21, 2009

hey guys so as you know my sis wedding is in a week....please crassh eden palace aug 31st...!! im sooo exited any way it pouring outside and im stuck in a library waiting for it to stop raining!! ugh! lol btw i love the vids u guys put up im geting a kick out of them!! love ya
leo-lily

phone

guys does any1 have an old verizon phone i can have....my phone broke and i cant upgrade for another 3 months about!

Thursday, August 20, 2009

conflict dance?

chums can u put our dance up too? im a lil embarrassed to see it again but... i wanna lol thank you!
chumi can you post my rabbi part also!! id LOVE to see it! :) LOL!

She Lost Her Baby


Ok for those of you who were there, or have heard the story repeated like 2 billion times...
just a little blast from the past. Its really short, and hard to see, but we all have the attention spans of 5 year old boys with ADHD so i think its perfect.
:-)))))))
i learned that face from Esti Mosk- i like to call it the fat smiley face...hence the chins.
Shes convinced its a verrrry happy face.

why i dislike crossing guards...

k so how many of you got yelled at my a 40 yr old crossing guard? probably not to many and let me tell you its no fun...well its really wasnt my fault the light was green and i was ready to turn and the crossing guard decide to just stand in the middle of the street. it wasnt like anyone was crossing that she had to hold traffic. well for those of you out there looking for a job that will give you power be a crossing guard!!!
chumi

chinese dance!

miriam heres the video of our dance that you wanted. enjoy!

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

six flags guy dancin!

how awesome is this?? i made chumi and nechama wait before we left the park so i can get a good vadio of him doin his dance!sigh!

fashion alert!

k so who wants to hear a funny story of today?!!...u dont really have a choice soo haha(that was the simspons laugh) k so i went with my mother and grandmother to lawerance today to go visit my gr8 aunt! as me and my mother are strollin down central ave we stop at a store that looked like it had cute stuff....so beinin as we are we picked up something cute and i go to try it on and for some odd reason it was really tight and soo were all the other sizes...i step out of the dressin room and my mother asked a lday for the next size and she takes one look at us....as she does this im finally loookin arpound the store and realize...at the same point where the other lady realized that we didnt realize.....it was a...KID STORE!ya true story!lol a poor little girl somewhere is gonna buy the dress i cldnt fit in to!sigh!

A little prayer goes a long way

ok guys

tomorow, one p.m, i am taking my college clep which, stupid me, have only started studying for it today. IF THERE IS NO PRAYERS SAId i will be, as ruchus tuchi puts it, screwed up the creeek without the paddle. yes. only i would realize how freakin hard clep tests are to take the day before im taking it. ONLY G-D CAN HELP ME NOW WITH YOUR HELP!

this message was sponsored by PBS in the "help esti, the poor sucker, with some prayers dudes"

thank you!

p.s if i fail i will know who didnt pray!! lol jk :)))))

i figured it out!!!!!! aaaaahhh lol k im exited i told you guys id blog somthing wild!! (ruchi) im wearing pink underwear!! aaaaaahhhh

Dancing Nachmaninites!



I thought everyone would enjoy this (especially you Esti)!


k so sabrina i dont know where you got the idea that you were txtin my dad but its was my cell lol so dont be so embarrassed....
anyway guys i just got my videos on to dvds. only have videos from play and on (for those of you who dont know the beginning of the yr got deleted.) well its on 7 cds!!! i tried watchin it on a laptop and for some reason we all look 10 times our size. i couldnt stop laughing. moskowitz, was watchin your scene in play and you look short and plump! hopefully it wont be like that on a regular dvd player. well i really wanna make you guys copies but not sure if ill have the time b4 i go ill figure it out though and get them eventually to whoever still wants. and for those of you goin to israel guess whos having movie night!!!
love ya all!
chumi

EMBARISSSSSED!!!

K chumi im afraid to txt u bc of what happened to me yesterday......sooooooooo I switched to my old phone bc left my charger in boston and wont get it back 4a week....so I dont have all my newer contacts in properly...anyways so I was txtn ruchie all day (and the texts went sumtn like this: "Tuuuuchisss? where are u?" etc.) , and I was wondering y she wasnt rplying. Finally i get a text from "ruchie" saying, "I think you have the wrong number".....1st i thought she was pulln my leg BUT THEN, I check my old phone and turns out i was txtn Chumi's FATHER!!! AHHHHHHH!!!! dnt ask! and fishlet, u have permission to call me a DITZ!..........anyways missn u ppl and lovn da blog! love, Sab
I JUST WANT TO SAY FOR THE RECORD I JUST POSTED AND IT DIDNT GET DELETED WOW THIS IS A NEW STAGE IN MY LIFE
--ESTI K

HEY!!!!

HEY EVERONE ITS ESTI K!!
FIRST OF ALL THANKS SO MUCH E/O WHO CAME TO THE WEDD I REALLY APPRECIATED IT NE WAY GUYS IM MISSING E/O SO MUCH WE MUST HAVE A REIOUN (HOWEVER U SPELL THAT ) NE WAY GOT TO RUN BUT IM ALSO SO GLAD WE MADE THIS BLOG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

I GOT A PROMOTION!!!!

k check this out i got a promotion at work yesterday....i now officially take ppl to the bathroom to pee in a cup!!!!lol its the most nauseating and nastiest thing ever all i can say is thank god for plastic gloves lol miss y'all
-molly

Of Runny Noses and Harmonies

hello hello hello earthlings.
Here I am, dangling in bed, in 95 degrees, with a cold. I feel like Fish...but I digress...
I was going through random seminary stuff and I found this...
hope it brightens your day :-)

I did it!!!!

yesshhhhhh! I am the all powefullest master of figuring out the blog!!!!!!
i sent ya'll invites to ur emails...check...if i didnt by accident then sign into the blog and edit the authoring settings, and invite ur email self...
hope it helps

AAAAHHHHHHH!!!!

Hi nerds! I MISS U! why do i have to live so far... sniff... so basically, i just got home from camp yesterday. i was in camp for 7 whole weeks! but it was good, i loved it. hello i had a sick awesome time road trippin' with my sis and friend and im ready for the next one, so... ONE OF U GET ENGAGED! rick, if ur out there u know what im talking about lol. k gtg make something prob gross for lunch cuz i just started my diet over cuz i gained like 10 lb. in camp NO JOKE! ok bye!!!! MWA!!! -fishita bonita
hey!
so just wanna say im really excited that we started this blog. (ruchi great idea)
and i miss everyone like crazy you all better not forget me and leave me dangling next year.
fyi ruchi and berny are going out from my apt (im gonna play the mom or dad dependin on when the last time i went to natalya) you guys can come to...i'd offer mrs rosenbaums house but she already offered it to me so its taken. anyway im a lil bored here in brooklyn leavin for lakewood soon. the story of my life i think i should just tell everyone i live on the garden state prkwy. well i think i better go find my passport if i wanna go back to israel wish me luck! missing you all!
chumi

Miriam Devor

Oh man! i cant believe i missed esti's bro's wedding!!!! darn the stupid mountains, theres absolutely nothin to do here! well, i wish i was there and please put up pics of the bride, i know her!

AHHHHHAAALLOOOO! shina poonims!




shalom and welcome to the pictures of kesslers wedding!!twas a night to rememeber....lol i felt like i had to say that cuz you know how all bloggers write that and i didnt want to feel left out so i had to do it tooooooooo!!heheheheh i'm doin my evil finger slash hand gensture(nothing bad)(not usein it in the wrong sense)(so dont get any ideas)....lol so a lady smashed the back of my foot while dancin and i though i was bleedin but i wasnt then a lady starts twerlin me like theres no tomorow and the only excuse that i was able to get away was when i realized everyone was takin a picture so i kindly apologized and excused myself!then i by mistake puched someone as we were dancin!twas very entertainin!i had a gr8 time! the best part of it all...was... *cue the touchy feelin music*...... was.. sniff sniff... the free food!lol jk we didnt even eat!we were really good guests! by the by i think we tend to gather at free food convention..i.e... leo's sisters vort and now!lol! have an awesome day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!mwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzzz
-Ruchie-
p.s by the by eden i joine the follwers but i dont know how to post from it so im just gonnna stick to this for now!

Signing into the spacefreak club

hey loves!!!
im being a little normal right now just so we can discuss matters of a shitckle importance
its realllllly annoying that we all sign into the same thing and then have to sign our names. so we should invite our email selves into the blog so we can comment and post from our own gmail accounts...
love you guys...
why the heck am i up so early!?!?!?!?
i think im gonna go wake molly up cuz its only 7:15 by her...
mwah.
Ed

contest

btw mosko looks like im winning the normal contest!! told ya im the most normal!! see ruchus.....

bernybaum

tonight me chumi ruchie crashed kesslers bros wedding! it was really nice seeing esty actually smile normally and see her w/ makeup and a gown(never imagined her to look like all "lady like").....moskow i was hoppin youd show up so that it would be the estys reunion.....guess wasnt meant to happen!!
it was really nice seein those that came!! every1 else was really truly missed!!
missin ya all!

Monday, August 17, 2009

hey guys! its molly omg im rolling ur way too hilarious!after a long stressful day at work this TOTALLY made my day:)miss you all tons and for all you east coast people ill be in NY this weekend!hope i get to see you...luv ya!

GREETINGS EARTHILINGS!


greetings fellow cybergalactic geeks!


how excited i am that we finally have a blog where geeks and cybers can all finally get along! my excitement levels are going up as we speak! beep boop bop beetoobop!
i am also coming to report that chicago has been freezing the whole summer. this picture is just proof of what i look here on these cold windy city days (because of the politics of course:) i have also been bored out of my mind. currently i have nothing to do but to blog about how bored i am. wow. im just bored reading this!
also WARNING! do not call my home phone that is listed in the yearbook! i repeat do not call! it is the wrong number! my home number is 773-463-0896 not 0893! if you call that number a nice mexican family will pick up. now you might be thinking- hey! maybe esti is really a mexican all along! i can assure you that my shnoz is 100% jewish. trust me. it can make shofer noises. i am the masiah!!! lol just kidding :)
keep blogging bloggers! and may the force....be with you. amen

bernybaum

hello everyone!
today i went to the dentist! for all those that dont know i LIVE at the dentist! every time i go i always have a cavity that has to get filled!
anyways today was a special day cuz......the dentist told me i have ZERO cavities!! :)
he was so shocked and proud of me!! (truth be told the real reason is bec all my teeth already have fillings in them!!!!) lol!!
o my goth guyth im like tho honored to be chothen for thith optimal posithion!the exth itement ith truly overwhelming.i dont know how to begin.....................................................well firthtly
just to let you guyth know ive been mithing you all i feel like we are lighyears away!
tho i am tho happy we have thith blog!!!!

luv ya!
and ps.for an outsider thith thounds like a lethbian blog!!
exth oh exth oh
duba

Awesome!!!

Guys!! This idea is major coolness!!!! but since wen is my name MIRIMA?? its MIRIAM for cryin out loud lol. So...wats up with all u chicks? for all u guys goin back to israel....waaahhhh!!! ur leavin so soon! were gonna miss u like not normal!!

This is what are blog choir would sound like if we had one!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSMCKNkKyFA