Monday, January 4, 2010

ASHAMED is a feeling, not a noun. Part 2

WHOOPS!!! lolol i accidently pressed enter to the last post without writing anything. but here is what i meant to say:
ITS BEEN 3 DAYS AND ONLY LEORA POSTED???????????????? WHERE IS YOUR COMMITMENT TO CYBERGALACTIC SPEECH IMPEDIMENTS???

shiffy, i think action needs to be taken. but to be honest. i am a chicken.

welll said esti. well said

No comments:

Post a Comment