Wednesday, October 28, 2009

hey you all!
in case you're wondering what ive been doin in college go to virtualbubblewrap.com and click on pop now. i already feel more knowledgable. love you guys and miss you all tonsss!! i still have an empty bed in my room. hint hint
love, chumi

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Uhhh this is uhhh your uhhh captain speaking......

Good uhh morning ladies and gentlemen. Uhh this is uhhh your uhh captain speaking. we are uhh about to ascend on our flight to uhhh NEW YORK in uhh very short time. we will be leaving at about uhhh friday uhh morning at im not sure what time, on uhhh November 13 2009!!!! so uhhh stop what you are uhh doing and uhh pack your uhh bags to come see your chi townian uhhh FRIEND!!! yea

so uhh thanks for uhhh flying uh Air Cybergalactics and uuhh have uhh great day!!!!!!

madrichot prepare for lift off

:))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

esti moskow

Sunday, October 18, 2009

my life in 6 short bullet points

hi guys!!!!!!! since you all refuse to come to chicago i have had to resort to several options

1. make imaginary friends. but you may call them dora and pedro.

2. show up to class. where i sit next to my corny polish lab partner who im pretty sure is a nazi. i know. my sweatmarks are huge after that class

3. clean up my room. and even convinced my mom to pay me for it!!!!! lolol

4. attempted to toast sesame seeds for a salad- really really bad idea.

and here is wehre i become the most awesome human being that has ever existed:

5. taking my dance moves to thriller to the next level- and learning indian thriller!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and

6. planning my own vacation that anyone can join- it is called Zorb. and it consists of going into a huge globe and rolling down a mountain in it. I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF SOMETHING SO COOL EVER!!!! its only in north carolina so if i start walking now i might actually get there by january! ive done yam liyam! this should be a peice of cake

see now for a girl without a social life- i am one cooll dude! autoraphs will be given when you come!!!! hooray!! i miss you guys so CALL M!!!!
please? pretty please?
:)))))))))))))))) esti moskow

Friday, October 16, 2009

ESTI MOSKOW WHY DIDNT WE THINK OF THIS!!

i found this on that website:

Today I got prank called by someone who asked me if my fridge was running. I ignored the question and hung up. 2 minutes later I heard a knock on my door. I open the door just in time to see someone in a big box painted up like a fridge running away. MLIA

next time ne even thinks of a funny costume we need to explore all the options!!

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Today, I went to check my grades online. I got 105 out of 100 on a test that was on Wednesday. I was not at school on Wednesday. Best test ever

why cant this happen to me!!???

ACTION!!!!!!

hey guys ok im going to share with u a funny story that happned today so as u all know im going for sign language interpretation. so in my class today the teacher was signing and there is this one lady who just imitates what the teacher is saying. for example the teacher (in sign ) will ask her whats your name and the lady will just sing right back to the teacher whats your name
so ne way the teacher is signing and the lady is imitating her, the teacher stops to scratch her chin and guess what this lady does............................scratches her chin i have never laugh so hard in my life
i tried to be nice and not laugh out load but i couldnt help it
hope u guys found this as funny as i did
oh another thing k so i found this really funny website called www.mylifeisaverage.com check it out but then can we please start making post like that on our blog the world would be such a happier place if we could i would laugh wayyyyyyyyy more often!!!! (just b careful not all of them r so appropriate so dont post ne thing like that on our blog

hey guys i know u prob saw this but i thought it was funny and i thought our blog needed action

One of the better ones I’ve gotten in a while...


1. There is a great need for sarcasm font.

2. I can't remember the last time I wasn't at least kind of tired.

3. Bad decisions make good stories.

5. I would rather try to carry 10 plastic grocery bags in each hand than take 2 trips to bring my groceries in.

6. The only time I look forward to a red light is when I'm trying to finish a text.

7. The letters T and G are very close to each other on a keyboard. This recently became all too apparent to me and consequently I will never be ending a work email with the phrase "Regards" again

9. Was learning cursive really necessary?

10. I have a hard time deciphering the fine line between boredom and hunger.

11. Answering the same letter three times or more in a row on a Scantron test is absolutely petrifying.

12. Whenever someone says "I'm not book smart, but I'm street smart", all I hear is "I'm not real smart, but I'm imaginary smart".

13. I love the sense of camaraderie when an entire line of cars teams up to prevent a guy from cutting in at the front. Stay strong, brothers!

14. Every time I have to spell a word over the phone using 'as in' examples, I will undoubtedly draw a blank and sound like a complete idiot. Today I had to spell my boss's last name to an attorney and said "Yes that's G as in...(10 second lapse)..ummm...Goonies"

15. What would happen if I hired two private investigators to follow each other?

16. While driving yesterday I saw a banana peel in the road and instinctively swerved to avoid it...thanks Mario Kart.

17. MapQuest really needs to start their directions on #5. Pretty sure I know how to get out of my neighborhood.

18. Obituaries would be a lot more interesting if they told you how the person died.

19. I find it hard to believe there are actually people who get in the shower first and THEN turn on the water.

20. Whenever I'm Facebook stalking someone and I find out that their profile is public I feel like a kid on Christmas morning who just got the Red Ryder BB gun that I always wanted. 546 pictures? Don't mind if I do!

21. If Carmen San Diego and Waldo ever got together, their offspring would probably just be completely invisible.

22. Why is it that during an ice-breaker, when the whole room has to go around and say their name and where they are from, I get so incredibly nervous? I know my name, I know where I'm from, this shouldn't be a problem....

23. You never know when it will strike, but there comes a moment at work when you've made up your mind that you just aren't doing anything productive for the rest of the day.

24. Can we all just agree to ignore whatever comes after DVDs? I don't want to have to restart my collection.

25. There's no worse feeling than that millisecond you're sure you are going to die after leaning your chair back a little too far.

26. I’m always slightly terrified when I exit out of Word and it asks me if I want to save any changes to my ten page research paper that I swear I did not make any changes to.

27. "Do not machine wash or tumble dry" means I will never wash this ever.

28. I hate leaving my house confident and looking good and then not seeing anyone of importance the entire day. What a waste.

29. I like all of the music in my iTunes, except when it's on shuffle, then I like about one in every fifteen songs in my iTunes.

31. As a driver I hate pedestrians, and as a pedestrian I hate drivers, but no matter what the mode of transportation, I always hate cyclists.

32. Sometimes I'll look down at my watch 3 consecutive times and still not know what time it is.

34. I keep some people's phone numbers in my phone just so I know not to answer when they call.
Hey Guys!
so ive been home sick for the past 2 days:( i cant believe im saying this but im sick of sitting on my lazy tuchus all day watching movies!lol and i think i have officially gone thru my ipod like 4 times soooo....yea im in need of some new ideas lol i think this cold is really getting to my head cuz i totally dont think straight or i just dont care about anything im not sure which one it is lol like today i went to the library...to get more movies....and i completely ignored the sign at the entrance that said IF YOU HAVE ANY FLU SYMPTOMS GO HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lol oops is that a crime? anyways yea so im just trying to breathe normally since i rly cant so last night i slept sitting up!k im gonna stop embarrassing myself now lol luv ya guys miss ya!
-molly

halo!

attention ala mention my phone broke so i wont be havin one for a couple of days!! i wonna wonna talk to me you just gonna have to call my house phone!... k so are u ready to hear the best pick up aline ever that a guy said to me in college ther other day?.....ahem.... were u on americans top model cuz i cldve sworn i saw u on tv last night!lol.... i looked at the guy and turned back to my book!i didnt know how to react!
ola guys im very sad cuz no ones posting anything...any way how was everyones chag...note to miriam devor I HAVNT SEEN YOU!! o and ruchi too...o and malks....oy!! hey another girl in my class got engaged!! mazal tov!! and the c word is doing good...still very long...and sometimes no make that all the time boring...hmmm well i started seeing one show...(im only allowing one show!)
vampire diaries...really cool ..on cw...gives me something to look foward to..let me know if you try it..any peeps i gotta go ill ttyl and im expecting...posts...so many that i wont be able to count!!

miss yall

leora

Friday, October 9, 2009

wow...

k something is wrong with my computer but i keep on tryin to give you guys something to pounder upon cuz were all to lazy to post... when laying on the ground do not spit in a upward motion for gravity will take an affect and cuz it to rain all over you! *no spit was harmed in this making*.... that is all!

Thursday, October 8, 2009

HEY PEEPS

GETTING BORED OPF OUR BLOG SO I THOUGHT I WOULD JUST POST TO SAY HI!!! AND I HOPE EVERYONE IS HAVING AN AMAZING YOM TOV !!!