Tuesday, August 10, 2010

HELLO..HELLo....HELlo....HEllo......Hello.....hello.........

ECHO.....ECHo......ECho.......Echo.........echo.........

CAN ANYONE HEAR ME.........Me.............me..........

SOMEONE CALL ME ALREADY.....dee.......dee......dee.....dee...

-CHESTER........TER........TEr.....Ter........ter

:)))))))))))

Saturday, July 31, 2010

My Wedding!

Hi everyone! Just wanted to let you know about my wedding, which will be iy"h on thursday august 19th in the Atrium in monsey NY, reception at 6:30, chuppah at 7:30. Hope to see you!

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

i must say its pretty sad no1 has posted anything since feb!!!!
come on every1 lets get is started here again!!
hows everyones life going along?
i miss you all!
-berny

Thursday, February 11, 2010

IF YOU THINK YOU GOT A LOT OF SNOW HAHA IS ALL I HAVE TO SAY





SO I JUST WANTED TO SHARE WITH EVERYONE WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE HERE IN BALTIMORE WE GOT SO MUCH SNOW WE WERENT EVEN ABLE TO LEAVE OUR HOUSE YESTERDAY ONLY EMERGENCY VEHICLES WERE ALLOWED ON THE ROADS SO HERE ARE SOME PIC TO SHOW EVERY ONE THAT IT LOOKED LIKE

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

since i feel so bad that nobody is posting, i guess i will. hiya guys! if you didnt here the stupendous news- brace yourselves: IM STAYING THE WHOLE YEAR! thats all folks!
love
rivky

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

sniff

k im helping out. I HATE COLLEGE! community college is ridiculous! i was in a math class today where it took 3 hrs to learn subtraction!!!!!! these people are idiots! im gonna cry!!!!!! i dunno how im gonna survive the next 20 yrs in school!!!!!!! waaahhhhh

Its a bird! its a plane!! its.....superchester!!!!











Its been 5 weeks ladies and gents. 5 weeks in LA causing a boat load of trouble. luckily, i caught it all on film :))))
the first image is of me stalking Dr. Ramone from ER!! i hid in the bushes and squirted water at him!!! lolol i laughed so hard. celebrities beware...
the second pic is of me and my sister after we have been kicked out of Conan obriens show. for the 2nd time. (im on the phone with you ruchis!!!!! :))
the third pic, my sis and i took the kids to ice skating! apparantly now in order to help the kids not fall, they skate with old men canes lolol i did the coolest tricks with it! move over michelle kwan!
and last but not least i went sky diving in a tube! it was so much fun!! every time i smiled the spit in my mouth flew up wards all over my face! money well spent my friends. money well spent.
plus i saw lee lee and rachelle and tehila and we had a girls night out!! sigh. i miss LA so much its RIDONKULOUS.












true that

we need some action goin here? where did every one go? i think we sld take over and blow their minds with our AWETHOMENESS!

Monday, January 18, 2010

OK LETS KEEP THIS BLOG RUNNING

SO IM GETTING BORED LOOKING AT THE BLOG AND SEEING NOTHING SO I WILL POST ABOUT MY LIFE ON VACATION............WELL LETS SEE THATS RIGHT I AM NOT REALLLY DOING ANYTHING!! OK SO HERE IS A CHALLANGE ANYONE WHO READS THIS POST MUST POST SOMETHING ELSE SEE IF U CAN DO IT !!!!!!OK FINE CANT WAIT TO C THIS BLOG BOMBARDED(DONT KNOW HOW SPELL THAT) WITH POSTS

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

whaTHHHHUUP?!

i second with kessler we gotta get this movin.. ill fill u in on my life.. k so i went snowboardin this sunday in vermont with kids of courage and it was AWETHOME!! my butt met tthe floor more then i was standing! my camper also did snowboarding so we learnt together and i never laughed so hard!! who ever tells u that snowboardin is easier then skiing DONT LISTEN! THEIR CRAZY!! the next day i cldnt lift my arms higher then my waist and it hurt to sit!! im up for doin it again!! whoot whoot!!